District Board

Board of Commissioners

Wanda Kadlec, President

wkadlec@waucondaparks.com

Eileen Geary, Vice President
egeary@waucondaparks.com

Cari Berrelez, Treasurer
cberrelez@waucondaparks.com

Commissioner: Dirk Leahy
dleahy@waucondaparks.com

Commissioner: Laura Schultz

lschultz@waucondaparks.com

Nancy M. Burton
nburton@waucondaparks.com

Meetings are held at 7:00 pm in the Community Center. The public is welcome. Persons who need special accommodations to attend a meeting must notify the Park District 36 hours in advance.

Board Agenda Board Minutes calendarBoard Meetings 2017