District Board

Board of Commissioners

Adam Schlick
aschlick@waucondaparks.com

Wanda Kadlec
wkadlec@waucondaparks.com

Commissioner: Eileen Geary
egeary@waucondaparks.com

Commissioner: Cari Berrelez
cberrelez@waucondaparks.com

Commissioner: Dirk Leahy
dleahy@waucondaparks.com

Nancy M. Burton
nburton@waucondaparks.com

Meetings are held at 7:00 pm in the Community Center. The public is welcome. Persons who need special accommodations to attend a meeting must notify the Park District 36 hours in advance.

Board Agenda Board Minutes calendarBoard Meetings 2017